Warwickshire Women v Netherlands Women
LV Women's County Championship 2012 (Division Two)
VenueLoxley Close, Wellesbourne on 5th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Women won by 8 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Netherlands Women 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresRD Froggatt, D Ludlow
ScorerP Harper

Netherlands Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Veringmeierc Clarkson b Crofts925 --36.00
*D Hannemalbw b Russell15 --20.00
HW Rambaldoc Jones b Russell515 --33.33
CC Crewdsonst Jones b Alsop2533 1-75.76
+HDJ Siegersc Kelly b Alsop38 --37.50
NE Stalenburgb Alsop624 --25.00
ELT de Langerun out (Watson)29 --22.22
CC van Slobbeb Watson317 --17.65
LK Bennettc Jones b Grundy47 --57.14
L Brouwersc Kelly b Watson08 --0.00
[unknown]not out24 --50.00
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)22
Total(all out, 25.4 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Hannema), 2-21 (Veringmeier), 3-26 (Rambaldo), 4-44 (Siegers), 5-66 (Crewdson), 6-67 (Stalenburg), 7-69 (de Lange), 8-78 (van Slobbe), 9-80 (Bennett), 10-82 (Brouwers, 25.4 ov)
Warwickshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Russell5   11322-15.002.60
Crofts5   02114-30.004.20
Grundy8   21912-48.002.38
Alsop5   11532-10.003.00

Warwickshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AE Jonesc van Slobbe b de Lange2614 3-185.71
EV Smartc van Slobbe b Bennett517 --29.41
HV Shipmannot out3242 3-76.19
*FS Clarksonnot out1327 --48.15
C Steinhobeldid not bat      
K Alsopdid not bat      
M Kellydid not bat      
EA Russelldid not bat      
LJ Croftsdid not bat      
RL Grundydid not bat      
IC Watsondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 17.4 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Jones), 2-32 (Smart)
Netherlands Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]2   090---4.50
Brouwers1   0120---12.00
de Lange4   01711-24.004.25
Bennett3   051--18.001.67
van Slobbe1   070---7.00
Hannema3   01202--4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive