Brighton College v Oakham School
Other matches in England 2010 (Sedbergh Festival)
VenueParkside Road, Kendal on 5th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrighton College won the toss and decided to field
ResultBrighton College won by 5 wickets
UmpiresB Cook, H Whitlock
ScorerR Williamson

Oakham School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JC Keywoodb Thornely053--0.00
WHR Edwardsc Thornely b Menzies714231-50.00
HG Fosterb Thornely31216--25.00
TC Fellb Kalidasan59791137-74.68
AT Martinrun out713141-53.85
CA Frenchc Thornely b CR Davies2347513-48.94
LMD Spearsc Thornely b Kalidasan1126241-42.31
JAD McCormackc Chapman b Bahemou81491-57.14
GH Mayburyc Chapman b CR Davies162932--55.17
JHA Spencelbw b CR Davies111423--78.57
CM Billowsnot out586--62.50
Extras(7 lb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Keywood), 2-15 (Foster), 3-15 (Edwards), 4-32 (Martin), 5-74 (French), 6-117 (Spears), 7-124 (Fell), 8-128 (McCormack), 9-155 (Spence), 10-164 (Maybury, 43.3 ov)
Brighton College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thornely7   3112--21.001.57
Menzies9   14411-54.004.89
CR Davies7.302131-15.002.80
Grant3   0150---5.00
Kalidasan10   04121-30.004.10
Bahemou7   0251--42.003.57

Brighton College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Kalidasanc Fell b French169--16.67
Y Bahemoub French1317252-76.47
JWC Chapmanc Fell b Martin2638374-68.42
*AH Daviesc French b Foster2738642171.05
+HB Richardslbw b Martin243--50.00
J Menziesnot out3379824-41.77
J Thornelynot out4447457-93.62
SL Cawleydid not bat      
SE Grantdid not bat      
CR Daviesdid not bat      
K Rajkumardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)19
Total(5 wickets, 37.5 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Kalidasan), 2-20 (Bahemou), 3-58 (Chapman), 4-60 (Richards), 5-83 (AH Davies)
Oakham School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maybury9   0360-2-4.00
French10   22621-30.002.60
Martin7   12823-21.004.00
Billows4   0200---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive