Oakham School v Wellingborough School
Other matches in England 2010
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 19th May 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersOakham School: 11; Wellingborough School: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossWellingborough School won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOakham School won by 7 wickets
UmpiresDRM Crowson, W Whittaker
ScorerR Williamson

Wellingborough School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Collinsc Edwards b Keywood2741395-65.85
CM Macdonellc Bowman b Billows4045613-88.89
P Patelc Maybury b Martin4062672-64.52
S Underwoodc Spence b Billows91510--60.00
S Maguirec Maybury b Keywood1314201-92.86
W Groomenot out1422211-63.64
W Knibbsnot out31211531147.62
H Daviesdid not bat      
A Wraggdid not bat      
C Nicholsondid not bat      
H Leachdid not bat      
A Waringdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Collins), 2-93 (Macdonell), 3-108 (Underwood), 4-134 (Patel), 5-136 (Maguire)
Oakham School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maybury7   1310---4.43
Keywood8   03321-24.004.12
Jacobs-Farnsworth6   02201--3.67
Martin7   13613-42.005.14
Billows7   0332--21.004.71
Spence5   02602--5.20

Oakham School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WHR Edwardslbw b Patel2038333-52.63
JAD McCormackb Waring5247599-110.64
J Bowmanb Knibbs6751-85.71
TC Fellnot out684660101147.83
AT Martinnot out3126404-119.23
JC Keywooddid not bat      
BD Jacobs-Farnsworthdid not bat      
GH Mayburydid not bat      
LMD Spearsdid not bat      
JHA Spencedid not bat      
CM Billowsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 7 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 27.2 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Edwards), 2-48 (Bowman), 3-94 (McCormack)
Wellingborough School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel6   01911-36.003.17
Knibbs7   03411-42.004.86
Leach2   0150---7.50
Collins6   0430---7.17
Waring3   0231--18.007.67
Macdonell1   0130---13.00
Nicholson2   02501--12.50

--> Oakham School innings batting adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive