Trent College v Oakham School
Other matches in England 2010
VenueTrent College Ground, Long Eaton on 16th May 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrent College won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOakham School won by 5 wickets
UmpiresH Forsyth, A Isherwood
ScorerA Williamson

Trent College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Tilcottb Martin2238493-57.89
W Rattwaylbw b Billows3041741-73.17
*OJD Swannnot out10388858-117.05
TJ Youngc and b Spence182731--66.67
AJ Reed-Brewerlbw b Spence58111-62.50
A Fisherc Edwards b Maybury2724323-112.50
S Websternot out003--0.00
+C Reeddid not bat      
J Bembridgedid not bat      
A Kerrydid not bat      
N Halleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 10 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Tilcott), 2-83 (Rattway), 3-148 (Young), 4-153 (Reed-Brewer), 5-219 (Fisher)
Oakham School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maybury8   1351--48.004.38
Keywood2   0170---8.50
Martin8   13614-48.004.50
Billows8   03212-48.004.00
Jacobs-Farnsworth4   0260---6.50
Spence7   0452--21.006.43
Foster3   02403--8.00

Oakham School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WHR Edwardsc Reed b Halley41816--22.22
JAD McCormackc Bembridge b Tilcott4853485-90.57
+TC Fellc Halley b Tilcott6072947-83.33
GH Mayburyc Webster b Tilcott3033592-90.91
AT Martinnot out3139582-79.49
LMD Spearsc Rattway b Webster054--0.00
A Jacobs-Farnsworthnot out2219261-115.79
JC Keywooddid not bat      
HG Fosterdid not bat      
*JHA Spencedid not bat      
CM Billowsdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)27
Total(5 wickets, 39.4 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Edwards), 2-95 (McCormack), 3-153 (Fell), 4-165 (Maybury), 5-167 (Spears)
Trent College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Halley8   14713-48.005.88
Bembridge8   03805--4.75
Webster8   03813-48.004.75
Tilcott8   03932-16.004.88
Reed-Brewer1   0803--8.00

--> OJD Swann 50 in 49 balls, 52 minutes
--> OJD Swann 100 in 85 balls, 84 minutes
--> TC Fell 50 in 58 balls, 77 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive