Folkestone Second XI v Orpington Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2011
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 27th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFolkestone Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFolkestone Second XI 9 (Bowling 4); Orpington Second XI 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)

Orpington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*PL Goochb Smith43     
P Sterlingc Hastilow b Hall0     
+S Dandeniyab Turnbull12     
G Davisc and b Smith30     
M Knightst Ward b Smith34     
G Smithst Ward b Smith15     
N Markellnot out18     
L Allisonrun out (Hark)9     
S Ingramlbw b Turnbull0     
A Hardingb Hastilow6     
R Masondid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 10 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Sterling), 2-42 (Dandeniya), 3-88 (Gooch), 4-121 (Davis), 5-151 (Knight), 6-154 (Smith), 7-179 (Allison), 8-183 (Ingram), 9-192 (Harding, 50 ov)
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Turnbull11   2332--
Hall9   0391--
Hastilow7   1271--
Smith15   1394--
Axon4   1210--
Graham4   0180--

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Stanleyc Allison b Harding20     
R Hallc Markell b Harding13     
*A Hastilownot out37     
L Harkc Smith b Harding0     
N Grahamnot out18     
N Smithdid not bat      
J Evansdid not bat      
H Axondid not bat      
P Turnbulldid not bat      
+L Warddid not bat      
S Hulsedid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 22 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Hall), 2-60 (Stanley), 3-65 (Hark)
Orpington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ingram7   1290--
Harding11   3393--
Allison3   0110--
Sterling1   0120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive