Beckenham Second XI v Old Colfeians Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2011
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 27th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Colfeians Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBeckenham Second XI won by 18 runs
PointsBeckenham Second XI 20; Old Colfeians Second XI 4 (Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], C Renwick

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J O'Connellc Lorimer b Thomas42     
D Naidoob Thomas19     
S Abrahamsc Fraser b K Martin2     
C Le Bosquetc Lorimer b Thomas15     
S Southlbw b K Martin0     
+B Harrisc Fraser b K Martin4     
C Tyrrelllbw b K Martin0     
*T McDowellnot out12     
A Forderun out (Wilkins)3     
W Naseerrun out (Wilkins)18     
T Purwarb Govindani0     
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Naidoo), 2-71 (Abrahams), 3-71 (O'Connell), 4-84 (South), 5-96 (Harris), 6-96 (Tyrrell), 7-96 (Le Bosquet), 8-? (Forde), 9-132 (Naseer), 10-132 (Purwar, 41.2 ov)
Old Colfeians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilkins5   0230--
K Martin15   4464--
Thomas15   4293--
Pathmanathen1   020--

Old Colfeians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Lorimerc Harris b Purwar34     
J Govindanic South b Forde7     
J Wilkinsrun out (Naseer)3     
R Thorntonc Le Bosquet b McDowell2     
*R Thomasc South b McDowell13     
R Fraserlbw b Naseer0     
K Martinb Naseer20     
L Martinb McDowell2     
K Devlbw b McDowell4     
M Southb McDowell4     
N Pathmanathennot out1     
Total(all out, 26.3 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-114 (26.3 ov)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Forde4   0211--
Purwar4   0361--
McDowell8   3175--
South4   0180--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Old Colfeians Second XI innings batting adds 24 runs under
--> Bowling in the Old Colfeians Second XI innings adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive