Beckenham Second XI v Blackheath Fourth XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2011
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 4th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBlackheath Fourth XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBeckenham Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsBeckenham Second XI 16; Blackheath Fourth XI 1 (Batting 1)
Umpires[unknown], C Renwick

Blackheath Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Kandampullyc Saaiman b McDowell0     
A Bygottc Le Bosquet b Punjabi2     
Mitu Ahmedc Wright b McDowell27     
A Pricec Saaiman b McDowell15     
S Radfordc and b McDowell3     
P Basicb McDowell4     
R Robiulc Wright b South12     
*M Bohndieklbw b McDowell3     
S Hoquelbw b Punjabi17     
T Islamrun out (M Grice)4     
D Kingnot out7     
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 8 w)22
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-125 (45.2 ov)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McDowell15   5326--
South12   3171--
Pitblado5   0180--
M Grice3   160--

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Gricenot out59     
J Saaimanst Mitu Ahmed b Basic1     
D Gricenot out59     
J McCullochdid not bat      
+A Wrightdid not bat      
C Le Bosquetdid not bat      
C Barnettdid not bat      
S Southdid not bat      
*T McDowelldid not bat      
J Pitbladodid not bat      
M Punjabidid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 w)8
Total(1 wicket, 20.3 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Saaiman)
Blackheath Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bohndiek4   060--
Basic3   1141--
Hoque2   0140--
Islam3   0270--
Robiul2   0190--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Blackheath Fourth XI innings batting adds 9 runs under
--> Bowling in the Blackheath Fourth XI innings adds 7 runs under
--> Bowling in the Beckenham Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive