Beckenham Second XI v Folkestone Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2011
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 21st May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFolkestone Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBeckenham Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsBeckenham Second XI 16; Folkestone Second XI 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], C Renwick

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Grahamc D Grice b Saaiman85     
P Turnbullc McDowell b Punjabi12     
H Dawesc O'Connell b Dale5     
A Hastilowb Dale85     
*+L Wardc M Grice b Dale27     
S Hulsenot out11     
P Jonesnot out0     
J Evansdid not bat      
K Wheelerdid not bat      
HR Bernarddid not bat      
T Couzensdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 11 nb, 15 w)31
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-32, 3-212, 4-224, 5-250
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Punjabi10   0591--
Dale13   2543--
Saaiman9   0441--
South2   0160--
McDowell6   0280--
M Grice7   1290--
Saeed3   0200--

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Saaimanc Dawes b Turnbull50     
M Gricec Ward b Hastilow11     
J O'Connellc Hastilow b Turnbull15     
R Dayalb Wheeler7     
C Le Bosquetc Hulse b Wheeler0     
+D Gricec Evans b Hastilow38     
S Southnot out93     
*T McDowellnot out25     
M Punjabidid not bat      
M Saeeddid not bat      
G Daledid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 47.4 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-81, 3-87, 4-89, 5-92, 6-177
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hastilow14   1792--
Bernard9   1420--
Wheeler6   1262--
Jones6   0350--
Graham2   0190--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Folkestone Second XI innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Beckenham Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Beckenham Second XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive