Folkestone Second XI v Blackheath Fourth XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2010
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 4th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersFolkestone Second XI: 10; Blackheath Fourth XI: 11
TossFolkestone Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBlackheath Fourth XI won by 144 runs
PointsFolkestone Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Blackheath Fourth XI 20

Blackheath Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Kandampullyc Dawes b Sharrock95     
R Bartlettc Goodsell b Turnbull6     
*B Woodsideb Sharrock48     
T Starkb Goodsell19     
R Karimb Goodsell0     
W Bebbnot out68     
R Flemingc May b Bernard3     
S Hoquec May b Bernard2     
+M Bohndieknot out6     
S Douglas-Freemandid not bat      
V Kawadid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 13 lb, 9 nb, 3 w)34
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Turnbull12   1731--
Goodsell13   1542--
Bernard12   0772--
Sharrock10   0512--
Ward3   0100--

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Stanleylbw b Hoque4     
P Turnbullc Bartlett b Bebb16     
B Sharrocklbw b Douglas-Freeman6     
*L Wardc Stark b Karim72     
B Goodsellb Bebb0     
H Dawesb Fleming4     
L Wraightb Karim12     
+M Maylbw b Karim0     
T Couzensnot out1     
HR Bernardc Fleming b Karim0     
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)28
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-30, 3-63, 4-63, 5-84, 6-132, 7-132, 8-143, 9-143 (42.5 ov)
Blackheath Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hoque6   1161--
Douglas-Freeman9   2371--
Kawa6   270--
Bebb6   1192--
Fleming5   1261--
Woodside3   0120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Blackheath Fourth XI innings batting adds 6 runs under
--> Bowling in the Folkestone Second XI innings adds 4 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive