Folkestone Second XI v Hythe Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2010
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 31st July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFolkestone Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHythe Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsFolkestone Second XI 3 (Bowling 3); Hythe Second XI 16

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Stanleyc Goddard b Connolly20     
N Grahamc Chappell b Sheppard18     
N Smithc Connolly b Eccles5     
A Hastilowc Duncombe b Eccles9     
P Turnbullc Goddard b S Pichowski10     
*L Wardnot out28     
+B Sharrockrun out0     
R Halllbw b S Pichowski0     
B Goodsellc Duncombe b Sheppard5     
H Dawesc Chappell b Sheppard0     
H Axonb Sheppard0     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)27
Total(all out, 35 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-48, 3-66, 4-77, 5-89, 6-97, 7-100, 8-122, 9-122, 10-122 (35 ov)
Hythe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Owen4   0280--
Sheppard8   2314--
Eccles7   1182--
Connolly10   3181--
S Pichowski6   1192--

Hythe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Phillipsb Hastilow8     
P Goddardc Hall b Hastilow11     
J Connollyc Smith b Hastilow28     
N Pichowskinot out24     
R Chappellc Sharrock b Hastilow0     
*P Hoylandc Goodsell b Hastilow19     
+C Duncombeb Hastilow12     
S Pichowskib Hastilow6     
J Sheppardnot out0     
P Owendid not bat      
M Ecclesdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)15
Total(7 wickets, 57.1 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hastilow17   3567--
Hall10   5180--
Goodsell6   1130--
Turnbull7   370--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Hythe Second XI innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive