Folkestone Second XI v Gravesend Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2010
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 10th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGravesend Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Folkestone Second XI)
PointsFolkestone Second XI 14 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Gravesend Second XI 3 (Bowling 3)

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Turnbullc Kelleher b Hermitage21     
N Grahamb Allen44     
N Smithb Suleman Hussain48     
A Hastilowb Maguire52     
A Stanleylbw b Maguire20     
N Inglestonb Rana9     
S Ghaleb Stoneham1     
*L Wardnot out30     
D Matchamnot out14     
+B Sharrockdid not bat      
B Goodselldid not bat      
Extras(29 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)39
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-114, 3-142, 4-209, 5-211, 6-216, 7-226
Gravesend Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hermitage10   3511--
Allen8   1371--
Simran Singh3   0260--
Maguire15   4502--
Suleman Hussain7   0451--
Stoneham3   0111--
Rana4   0221--

Gravesend Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Kelleherb Smith16     
G Savillc Hastilow b Smith22     
J Allenb Smith0     
G Binningb Turnbull0     
*G Stonehamc Smith b Matcham7     
A Ranab Smith3     
Suleman Hussainnot out16     
J Maguireb Matcham8     
Simran Singhb Matcham0     
+J Blanshardlbw b Matcham0     
L Hermitagenot out5     
Extras(1 b, 12 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Matcham13   2294--
Goodsell6   2110--
Hastilow10   4180--
Smith15   6214--
Turnbull5   291--
Ingleston1   010--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Gravesend Second XI innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive