Gravesend Second XI v Hythe Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2010
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHythe Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHythe Second XI won by 14 runs
PointsGravesend Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Hythe Second XI 20
Umpires[unknown], S Curtis

Hythe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*P Goddardc Curtis b Rana58     
R Phillipsc Skidmore b Hermitage14     
J Connollyb Maguire5     
T Pichowskic Curtis b Nash2     
+C Duncombec Curtis b Maguire8     
N Pichowskic Curtis b Nash15     
P Hoylandc Curtis b Nash0     
S Pichowskib Dalton18     
J Sheppardnot out17     
P Owenb Hermitage0     
M Ecclesnot out1     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Gravesend Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dalton10   1451--
Hermitage8   2182--
Nash15   4233--
Maguire10   2312--
Rana7   0341--

Gravesend Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Stonehamlbw b Sheppard35  3- 
S Kelleherc Connolly b Owen27  3- 
A Churchc Eccles b Owen21  4- 
S Nicholsc Duncombe b Owen0  -- 
+L Skidmoreb Sheppard2  -- 
R Nashc Goddard b Sheppard6  -- 
J Maguirec S Pichowski b Eccles33  5- 
*C Curtisc Goddard b Sheppard0  -- 
M Daltonrun out0  -- 
A Ranalbw b Goddard1  -- 
L Hermitagenot out6  -- 
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 6 w)15
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-146 (45.1 ov)
Hythe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Owen15   3363--
S Pichowski7   3280--
Sheppard7   1204--
Connolly3   0170--
Goddard3   081--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Hythe Second XI innings adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive