Beckenham Second XI v St Lawrence and Highland Court Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2010
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 4th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Lawrence and Highland Court Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsBeckenham Second XI 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); St Lawrence and Highland Court Second XI 16
Umpires[unknown], G Randle-Piller

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Cashmanc Smith b Rumbelow8     
M Griceb Mitchell8     
M Bundyc Holmes b Ireland65     
R Pillerc Smith b Rumbelow8     
J McCullochrun out31     
+D Gricest Smith b Feeney16     
N Buddellc Reynolds b Feeney25     
*T McDowellc Reynolds b Feeney6     
M Cashmanb Mitchell14     
T Purwarnot out16     
J Pitbladonot out1     
Extras(15 b, 1 nb, 5 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
St Lawrence and Highland Court Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rumbelow8   3342--
Mitchell10   0452--
Ireland15   1551--
Pape7   1180--
Feeney10   0513--

St Lawrence and Highland Court Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Reynoldsc M Grice b McDowell51     
A Holmesc and b Purwar20     
T Greenb Pitblado73     
M Feeneynot out44     
*S Irelandc M Cashman b Bundy14     
B Papenot out0     
L Rumbelowdid not bat      
+DT Smithdid not bat      
J Fowledid not bat      
M Kingdid not bat      
P Mitchelldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 47.1 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Cashman6   0230--
Pitblado11   1451--
Purwar6   1341--
McCulloch6   0470--
McDowell8   0321--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Beckenham Second XI innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the St Lawrence and Highland Court Second XI innings adds 11 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive