Gravesend Second XI v Old Colfeians Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2009
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 22nd August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGravesend Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGravesend Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsGravesend Second XI 16; Old Colfeians Second XI 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)

Old Colfeians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Leelbw b Hance4688 6-  
*A Batchelderc and b Chand1127 1-  
K Nandwanic Salman Niazi b Aujla2127 4-  
P Tarrantb Hance1739 3-  
R Thomasc Chand b Nash2041 2-  
K Devb Nash07 --  
D Mottb Hance12 --  
JJ Kelleherc JB Hinks b Hance27 --  
P Reevesnot out1122 2-  
M Bahrab Chand513 1-  
D Salesb Nash13 --  
Extras(13 b, 3 lb)16
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Batchelder), 2-78 (Lee), 3-88 (Nandwani), 4-125 (Tarrant), 5-125 (Dev), 6-129 (Mott), 7-130 (Thomas), 8-132 (Kelleher), 9-144 (Bahra), 10-151 (Sales, 48.1 ov)
Gravesend Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Niazi8   3240--
Chand12   2332--
Hance11   1284--
Aujla5   2121--

Gravesend Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Savillretired not out37      
JB Hinksc Tarrant b Reeves0      
A Churchb Kelleher16      
R Nashrun out (Mott)0      
A Chandnot out72      
*T Hancenot out17      
Suleman Hussaindid not bat      
+T Princedid not bat      
Salman Niazidid not bat      
R Aujladid not bat      
R Hinksdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 37.3 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (JB Hinks), 2-? (Church), 3-? (Nash)
Old Colfeians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reeves9   4131--
Bahra5   117011
Thomas4   0270--
Sales7   0450-1
Nandwani5   1200-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> G Savill retired not out in the Gravesend Second XI innings having scored 37 (team had lost 1 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive