Upchurch Second XI v Walmer Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fourth Division 2009
VenueHolywell Meadow, Upchurch on 29th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossUpchurch Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUpchurch Second XI won by 147 runs
PointsUpchurch Second XI 20; Walmer Second XI 1 (Bowling 1)

Upchurch Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Pearsonb Moore3     
A Dantonlbw b Aplin80     
L Stepneyc E McGrath b Mitchell10     
*J Phillipsc Aplin b Mitchell69     
A Collisnot out52     
+A Taylornot out8     
J Collinsdid not bat      
J Daviesdid not bat      
B Sanjivdid not bat      
I Willisdid not bat      
D Lloyddid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 24 w)44
Total(4 wickets, declared, 40 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Walmer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moore15   0721--
Mitchell12   0792--
Grigg4   1200--
Mullins3   1260--
Miller3   0310--
Aplin2   0151--
S McGrath1   0140--

Walmer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Aplinb Taylor45  -- 
P Holidayb Willis7  -- 
A Griggrun out (Collins)4  -- 
*A Mullinsb Sanjiv4  -- 
S Mooreb Sanjiv0  -- 
+D Millerc Lloyd b Taylor36  -- 
T Mitchellc Lloyd b Phillips0  -- 
E McGrathnot out2  -- 
S McGrathc Pearson b Phillips0   - 
T Bondc Pearson b Taylor1  -- 
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)19
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-119 (39.2 ov)
Upchurch Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanjiv9   4152--
Willis10   2351--
Collis7   1250--
Lloyd5   0250--
Phillips4   132--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Upchurch Second XI innings adds 9 runs over
--> Walmer Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Walmer Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive