Beckenham Second XI v Canterbury Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2009
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 5th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBeckenham Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsBeckenham Second XI 16; Canterbury Second XI 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)

Canterbury Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Saylec Buddell b McDowell0     
T Rosec Barnett b McDowell4     
E Govierb McDowell0     
P Walkerb Radford3     
AIRS Ainscoughc McDowell b Jones23     
D Bennettb Bryan4     
T Hughesst D Grice b M Grice50     
+DN Clarksonc McDowell b Jones5     
B Cooperc D Grice b M Grice29     
G Sullivanc Buddell b Radford7     
*R Walkernot out0     
Extras(5 nb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-144 (38.2 ov)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McDowell8   0363--
Radford10   5172--
Jones4   0262--
Bryan6   2241--
M Grice7.21212--
Barnett3   0240--

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Gricenot out101     
R Cashmanc Hughes b Ainscough1     
+D Gricelbw b Sullivan21     
M Armenakisrun out0     
N Buddelllbw b R Walker10     
B Harrisnot out4     
C Barnettdid not bat      
T Radforddid not bat      
*T McDowelldid not bat      
J Jonesdid not bat      
D Bryandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 31 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Canterbury Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarkson4   0200--
Ainscough5   1241--
Sullivan12   3341--
Cooper2   0180--
Hughes2   0230--
R Walker6   0211--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Canterbury Second XI innings batting adds 10 runs under
--> Bowling in the Canterbury Second XI innings adds 4 runs over
--> Beckenham Second XI innings batting adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive