Beckenham Second XI v Tenterden Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2009
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 27th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTenterden Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBeckenham Second XI won by 81 runs
PointsBeckenham Second XI 20; Tenterden Second XI 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Gricenot out117  12- 
M Armenakisc Pearman b T Knight sen40  6- 
*S Evansc Purves b T Knight sen4  -- 
C Le Bosquetc Tevis Knight, jun b T Knight sen22  3- 
D Gricelbw b Tevis Knight, jun41  41 
R Hihonot out29  3- 
J Cox-Brookerdid not bat      
+J Carrolldid not bat      
RJD Willettdid not bat      
T McDowelldid not bat      
J Pitbladodid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 3 w)11
Total(4 wickets, declared, 47 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Tenterden Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saunders7   1270--
Freeman7   1280--
T Knight sen15   1943--
Tevis Knight, jun13   0651--
B Hobbs5   0420--

Tenterden Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Hobbsc Willett b Evans54  7- 
C Hobbsb McDowell0  -- 
D Purvesc Armenakis b Pitblado29  5- 
*Tevis Knight, junb Willett21  3- 
TE Withers Greenlbw b Willett0  -- 
+R Pearmanc Hiho b Evans28  31 
P Burgessb Evans3  -- 
T Knight sennot out19  2- 
R Knightc and b Evans4  1- 
S Saundersb McDowell4  1- 
L Freemanc Le Bosquet b Evans4  1- 
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 4 w)16
Total(all out, 48 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-183 (48 ov)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willett12   3522--
McDowell15   1452--
Pitblado7   0221--
M Grice4   0210--
Evans10   3315--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Tenterden Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive