Gravesend Second XI v Bromley Common Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2008
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 7th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGravesend Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBromley Common Second XI won by 71 runs
PointsGravesend Second XI 4 (Bowling 4); Bromley Common Second XI 20

Bromley Common Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Drummond Smithc Burnett b Hance1949541- 
*D Luxfordlbw b Lackford411121324- 
J Roachc Burnett b Hance077-- 
J Mannallrun out (Harkins)52426-- 
V Bhanderic Church b Lackford1420232- 
D Foxb Chand2431362- 
N Whitec Sabharwal b Lackford262-- 
J Simpsonb Chand1814-- 
B Atkinsonb Chand011-- 
RJD Willettb Chand49131- 
R Walkernot out1810-- 
Extras(3 b, 5 lb)8
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Drummond Smith), 2-46 (Roach), 3-57 (Mannall), 4-83 (Bhanderi), 5-95 (Luxford), 6-103 (White), 7-113 (Simpson), 8-113 (Atkinson), 9-114 (Fox), 10-119 (Willett, 46.1 ov)
Gravesend Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farooq8   4140--
Hance11   4312--
Lackford15   3263--
Burnett4   0200--

Gravesend Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Burnettlbw b Roach41215-- 
J Maguireb Willett21314-- 
G Savillb Willett0810-- 
I Harkinslbw b Roach11517-- 
R Sabharwalb Roach1027321- 
A Churchb Roach1015161- 
S Lackfordb Mannall21630-- 
A Chandc Bhanderi b Atkinson1524231- 
+T Princerun out021-- 
*T Hanceb Mannall021-- 
B Farooqnot out024-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb)4
Total(all out, 23 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Burnett), 2-7 (Maguire), 3-8 (Savill), 4-8 (Harkins), 5-26 (Church), 6-31 (Sabharwal), 7-47 (Lackford), 8-47 (Chand), 9-47 (Hance), 10-48 (Prince, 23 ov)
Bromley Common Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willett6   272--
Roach9   2214--
Mannall6   1132--
Atkinson2   131--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive