Folkestone Second XI v Hayes Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2008
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 12th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFolkestone Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFolkestone Second XI won by 65 runs
PointsFolkestone Second XI 20; Hayes Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Sageb C Couldrey15      
*C Raymondc Brown b Eddicott82      
J Dawesrun out8      
S Magarc Eddicott b Blake8      
N Grahamc C Couldrey b Sharpe50      
R Curriec Clarke b Eddicott1      
+N Taylorb Sharpe0      
N Inglestonb Sharpe17      
L Harkrun out2      
D Matchamrun out2      
R Hallnot out1      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)16
Total(all out, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-67, 3-91, 4-156, 5-162, 6-162, 7-186, 8-199, 9-200, 10-202 (50 ov)
Hayes Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarke5   0170--
J Couldrey5   0160--
C Couldrey6   1241--
Sharpe15   2343--
Taylor6   0320--
Blake5   0291--
Eddicott8   0432--

Hayes Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Taylorc Hark b Graham10      
G Brownc Magar b Sage2      
T Chowdhuryc Taylor b Hark17      
J Couldreylbw b Currie46      
D Crossc Matcham b Ingleston29      
O Blakec Raymond b Currie0      
*C Couldreyc Raymond b Ingleston4      
+N Honeysetb Currie2      
S Eddicottc Hall b Currie9      
A Sharpelbw b Currie0      
J Clarkenot out4      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)14
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-19, 3-64, 4-113, 5-113, 6-122, 7-124, 8-130, 9-130, 10-137 (37.4 ov)
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Graham8   0291--
Sage6   2131--
Matcham6   0210--
Hark6   0351--
Ingleston5   1222--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Folkestone Second XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive