Beckenham Second XI v Broadstairs Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2008
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 7th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBroadstairs Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBroadstairs Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsBeckenham Second XI 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Broadstairs Second XI 16

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Gricec and b B Ellison2034 2- 
L Dunmorec Benfield b Rattigan927 1- 
J Bilimoriac Winsor b Austin2648 1- 
J O'Connellc Bailey b Warden3963 6- 
B McDonaldnot out9582 72 
+D Gricec Baxter b A Ellison2029 11 
M Cashmannot out1014 1- 
R Cashmandid not bat      
T McDowelldid not bat      
*D Bryandid not bat      
B Carrolldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb)5
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Dunmore), 2-38 (M Grice), 3-60 (Bilimoria), 4-126 (O'Connell), 5-176 (D Grice)
Broadstairs Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Ellison9   4231--
Rattigan10   2241--
Baxter6   0380--
Austin15   1681--
Warden3   0151--
A Ellison7   0511--

Broadstairs Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Baileylbw b McDonald4867 7- 
L Denningb Bryan73125 9- 
S Winsornot out6486 5- 
N Baxterb Bryan02 -- 
+J Benfieldst D Grice b McDonald1719 1- 
A Hogbennot out13 -- 
B Ellisondid not bat      
M Rattigandid not bat      
B Wardendid not bat      
*A Ellisondid not bat      
A Austindid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 11 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 49 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-107 (Bailey), 2-173 (Denning), 3-173 (Baxter), 4-212 (Benfield)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McDowell13   34704-
Bryan11   07325-
Carroll5   02401-
Bilimoria6   0250--
McDonald14   04521-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive