Folkestone Second XI v Gore Court Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2007
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 7th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFolkestone Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFolkestone Second XI won by 55 runs
PointsFolkestone Second XI 20; Gore Court Second XI 4 (Bowling 4)

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Bambridgeb Collins5     
S Salisburyb Crompton2     
L Sagec Oates b Slater19     
*C Raymondc Jackson b Sharp101     
+S Grahamc Slater b Sharp31     
N Grahamc Campbell b Sharp14     
G Reynoldslbw b Sharp1     
N Inglestonb Slater0     
J Dawesc and b Sharp0     
L Harknot out1     
D Matchamb Sharp0     
Extras(1 w)1
Total(all out, 50 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-175 (50 ov)
Gore Court Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Collins6   0211--
Crompton12   4291--
Slater14   1422--
Sharp13   2536--
Jackson5   0270--

Gore Court Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*C Doveyc S Graham b N Graham0     
MSJ Tombsc S Graham b Hark12     
D Campbellb Hark14     
H Pearsonst S Graham b Hark12     
R Slaterlbw b Hark15     
T Palmerlbw b Sage4     
R Jacksonrun out (Raymond)11     
A Collinsb Reynolds27     
+W Oateslbw b Ingleston1     
N Sharplbw b Sage0     
D Cromptonnot out13     
Extras(3 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 41 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-120 (41 ov)
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
N Graham15   2391--
Sage12   1362--
Hark8   2184--
Ingleston3   1151--
Matcham2   160--
Reynolds1   011--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Folkestone Second XI innings adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Gore Court Second XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive