Folkestone Second XI v Blackheath Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2006
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 2nd September 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFolkestone Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFolkestone Second XI won by 109 runs
PointsFolkestone Second XI 20; Blackheath Second XI 4 (Bowling 4)

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Howgegob Monsell5     
A Stanleyc Shepherd b Swadkin38     
D Clarkc Luff b Watts31     
*L Wardb Swadkin68     
S Normanb Swadkin28     
T Cullenlbw b TC Williams4     
R Downeyc P Dean b TC Williams16     
L Samarasingheb TC Williams9     
+B Goughnot out1     
P Thornton-Smithb Erasmus1     
M Jamesb Erasmus0     
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-48, 3-137, 4-149, 5-155, 6-184, 7-196, 8-201, 9-204, 10-204 (49.5 ov)
Blackheath Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Monsell6   2321--
Watts9   2281--
Swadkin15   2643--
TC Williams10   0333--

Blackheath Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Willettsc Gough b Thornton-Smith7     
H Lufflbw b Thornton-Smith0     
+M Shepherdc Stanley b James15     
P Deanc Cullen b Thornton-Smith4     
L Williamsb Downey11     
*C Deanc Gough b Thornton-Smith4     
J Erasmuslbw b Thornton-Smith19     
TC Williamsc Clark b Samarasinghe8     
CR Swadkinc Clark b Samarasinghe14     
R Monsellb Cullen4     
A Wattsnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-19, 3-27, 4-29, 5-42, 6-45, 7-76, 8-82, 9-95, 10-95 (39.3 ov)
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thornton-Smith15   8175--
James6   1251--
Downey4   091--
Samarasinghe7   2252--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Folkestone Second XI innings adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Blackheath Second XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive