Beckenham Second XI v Sevenoaks Vine Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2005
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 21st May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBeckenham Second XI 11 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Sevenoaks Vine Second XI 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)

Sevenoaks Vine Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DRW Irensc McDowell b England42  2-  
S Parkinsonst Pogose b John29  1-  
JRM Leeb A Grice28  4-  
GC Goosenc Hazell b England15  2-  
T Sheppardlbw b A Grice4  --  
C Hindsrun out (A Grice)22  3-  
B Rogersc Webb b A Grice29  1-  
T Nissenb A Grice12  --  
*BP Leekec Majumdar b McDowell5  1-  
AJ Daynot out0  --  
+AMJ Barberlbw b McDowell0  --  
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)21
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Parkinson), 2-98 (Lee), 3-119 (Goosen), 4-131 (Irens), 5-135 (Sheppard), 6-169 (Hinds), 7-196 (Nissen), 8-207 (Rogers), 9-207 (Leeke), 10-207 (Barber, 49.2 ov)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
England15   1662--
John7   2131--
A Grice14   176445

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Webbc and b Leeke20  2-  
*M Griceb Leeke32  3-  
D Evansb Nissen39  4-  
R Hazellc Nissen b Parkinson12  -1  
M Jordanrun out (Parkinson)29  11  
+P Pogoseb Lee1  --  
T McDowellnot out8  --  
A Majumdarnot out11  --  
J Englanddid not bat      
M Johndid not bat      
A Gricedid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)26
Total(6 wickets, 42 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Webb), 2-70 (M Grice), 3-87 (Hazell), 4-149 (Jordan), 5-152 (Evans), 6-152 (Pogose)
Sevenoaks Vine Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Day6   1330  
Nissen8   0371  
Leeke15   2402  
Rogers3   0190  
Parkinson7   1281  
Lee3   0141  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Beckenham Second XI innings batting adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive