Old Wilsonians Second XI v Walmer Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Third Division 2004
VenueHayes Hill, Hayes on 26th June 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Wilsonians Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWalmer Second XI won by 32 runs
PointsOld Wilsonians Second XI 4 (Bowling 4); Walmer Second XI 20

Walmer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Philip Holidayc Forbes b Warboys11  1-  
R Cottonst Kamat b Kendrick25  4-  
J Mearsrun out (Kendrick)15  1-  
J Bondb Goodman20  2-  
A Cottonc Goodman b Kendrick31  2-  
K Marshb Goodman0  --  
A Disburyst Kamat b Kendrick2  --  
Paul Holidayc Lovelock b Kendrick5  --  
T Allenlbw b Kendrick8  --  
+A Farranot out1  --  
*S Mearsnot out7  --  
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Philip Holiday), 2-58 (J Mears), 3-67 (R Cotton), 4-107 (Bond), 5-107 (Marsh), 6-114 (Disbury), 7-119 (A Cotton), 8-125 (Paul Holiday), 9-132 (Allen)
Old Wilsonians Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warboys15   8151--
Lovelock3   140--
Goodman15   153251
Kendrick14   3475--
Jones3   0120--

Old Wilsonians Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Treacherc Farra b J Mears21  1-  
J Gundry-Whiteb Allen18  3-  
M Corrigallb Allen2  --  
+C Kamatrun out (J Mears)2  --  
P Kendrickc Farra b J Mears31  4-  
D Jonesb J Mears20  1-  
S Forbeslbw b J Mears0  --  
R Bryanb S Mears0  --  
O Lovelockc Philip Holiday b S Mears4  1-  
C Goodmannot out4  --  
R Warboyslbw b S Mears1  --  
Extras(2 b, 3 lb)5
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Gundry-White), 2-38 (Corrigall), 3-40 (Kamat), 4-58 (Treacher), 5-91 (Kendrick), 6-91 (Forbes), 7-92 (Bryan), 8-102 (Jones), 9-102 (Lovelock), 10-108 (Warboys, 34.2 ov)
Walmer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Cotton10   2390--
Allen5   0182--
J Mears12   3304--
S Mears7.22163--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive