Beckenham Second XI v Tunbridge Wells Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2003
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 9th August 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTunbridge Wells Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsBeckenham Second XI 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Tunbridge Wells Second XI 16

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JRJ Pickersc Keess b Allatt9  1- 
D Evanslbw b Thompson9  2- 
*KCP Box-Graingerc [unknown] b Barnham33  5- 
M Jordannot out75  8- 
D Griffithsb Leese9  1- 
GC Porterb Thompson8  1- 
J Haslettnot out24  2- 
T McDowelldid not bat      
A Rolanddid not bat      
A Thomasdid not bat      
A Olbydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Pickers), 2-21 (Evans), 3-83 (Box-Grainger), 4-100 (Griffiths), 5-132 (Porter)
Tunbridge Wells Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Leese12   3401  
Barnham11   2261  
Allatt7   3201  
Thompson12   0602  
Florry8   0310  

Tunbridge Wells Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HSR Florryc Olby b Haslett68     
+NSA Keessc Porter b Thomas38     
T Luckhurstb McDowell0     
B Sergeantnot out49     
P Hammondnot out11     
*ER Hughesdid not bat      
M Thompsondid not bat      
C Barnhamdid not bat      
BJB Allattdid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
G Leesedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb)7
Total(3 wickets, 28.2 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Olby6   1360--
Roland5   0290--
Thomas6   0381--
Jordan4   1180--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Tunbridge Wells Second XI innings batting adds 11 runs under
--> Bowling in the Tunbridge Wells Second XI innings adds 18 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive