Beckenham Second XI v Whitstable Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2003
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 28th June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWhitstable Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWhitstable Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsBeckenham Second XI 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Whitstable Second XI 16

Beckenham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Evansc Eames b Loader25  -- 
R Davisc Jackson b Loader84  11- 
L Dunmorelbw b Robertson9  -- 
KCP Box-Graingerc Butterworth b Short23  4- 
*N Coulsonrun out22  3- 
K Hoadc Parker b Purcell0  -- 
A Rolandb Loader3  -- 
J Haslettc Jackson b Clements12  1- 
+D Valdernot out0  -- 
A Gricenot out1  -- 
A Olbydid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Evans), 2-58 (Dunmore), 3-99 (Box-Grainger), 4-158 (Coulson), 5-163 (Hoad), 6-183 (Davis), 7-197 (Haslett), 8-197 (Roland)
Whitstable Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Day6   02402-
Loader12   15233-
Robertson15   2331-4
French5   0210--
Clements5   03313-
Short5   0111--
Purcell2   0171--

Whitstable Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Butterworthb Olby10  2- 
L Jacksonc Box-Grainger b Olby8  2- 
*+PK Eamesnot out107  151 
B Purcellc Valder b Grice18  2- 
K Shortnot out51  7- 
J Loaderdid not bat      
T Parkerdid not bat      
S Clementsdid not bat      
A Robertsondid not bat      
AN Daydid not bat      
S Frenchdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 47.2 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Jackson), 2-27 (Butterworth), 3-84 (Purcell)
Beckenham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Olby12   34323-
Coulson14   5460--
Grice7   13511-
Haslett5   0280--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive