Bromley v Lashings World XI
Other matches in England 2011
VenuePlaistow Lane, Bromley on 10th August 2011 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLashings World XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLashings World XI won by 98 runs
UmpiresPJ Higgins, B Pusey
ScorersA Foster (Lashings World XI), RA Reeder (Bromley)

Lashings World XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JAH Marshallc sub (MJ Bluett) b Bluett167102 188163.73
W Jafferb Surajit6663 82104.76
+L Vincentc Butterfill b Dhar4226 8-161.54
Mohammad Yousufnot out2416 31150.00
CZ Harrisnot out75 1-140.00
IG Butlerdid not bat      
*PAJ DeFreitasdid not bat      
MA Ealhamdid not bat      
Saqlain Mushtaqdid not bat      
DE Malcolmdid not bat      
Mohammad Akramdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)8
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-160 (Jaffer), 2-265 (Vincent), 3-294 (Marshall)
Bromley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Surajit7   05511-42.007.86
McNeill6   068011-11.33
Peters4   1250---6.25
Dhar7   0551--42.007.86
Cooper3   02102--7.00
Harvey4   0440---11.00
Barbosa1   0120-1-12.00
Butterfill1   0130---13.00
Bluett2   0191--12.009.50

Bromley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TFC Harveyb Saqlain Mushtaq5971 6283.10
*J Butterfillb Ealham87 2-114.29
M Barbosac Vincent b Mohammad Akram49 1-44.44
A Cooperlbw b Harris2041 3-48.78
Sadiq Hassanc Mohammad Akram b Saqlain Mushtaq1112 1-91.67
NJ Bluettnot out5638 81147.37
RA Dharc Malcolm b Butler3531 41112.90
C Petersnot out01 --0.00
+S Bailesdid not bat      
L Surajitdid not bat      
R McNeilldid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Butterfill), 2-33 (Barbosa), 3-99 (Cooper), 4-119 (Harvey), 5-120 (Sadiq Hassan), 6-215 (Dhar)
Lashings World XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Akram4   01611-24.004.00
Ealham7   1241--42.003.43
Malcolm5   035021-7.00
Saqlain Mushtaq10   06023-30.006.00
Harris5   0291--30.005.80
Butler4   0361--24.009.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive