Isle of Wight v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2009
VenueNewclose County Cricket Ground, Newport on 27th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresM Blackman, K Mitchell

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Richardsonc Lucy b Mills15      
RDA Lammimanb Beven27      
MG Bracewellb Goldsmith11      
MW Alleynec Woodhouse b Goldsmith4      
P Bedfordc Gurney b Goldsmith0      
CT Radleyretired hurt19      
C Paynec Williams b Gurney40      
JK Leverc and b Gurney0      
NJL Trestrailnot out1      
D Brianceb Lucy4      
PJ Terrydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared, 34 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Isle of Wight bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goldsmith6   1233--
Mills6   1201--
Beven8   2291--
Graham6   3150--
Lucy5   2141--
Gurney3   0252--

Isle of Wight inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Heelanrun out3      
C Williamsc Lammiman b Alleyne15      
M Fletcherc [unknown] b Terry17      
J Lucynot out31      
+B Woodhousest Lammiman b Terry14      
*J Thornrun out12      
S Gurneylbw b Terry17      
D Bevendid not bat      
M Millsdid not bat      
R Grahamdid not bat      
A Goldsmithdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 29 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lever8   3230--
Alleyne6   2111--
Bracewell5   1190--
Terry7   1453--
Payne3   0170--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Isle of Wight innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive