Thames Ditton v Lashings World XI
Other matches in England 2009
VenueColets, Thames Ditton on 28th June 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossThames Ditton won the toss and decided to field
ResultLashings World XI won by 5 runs

Lashings World XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PAJ DeFreitaslbw b Mason23  5- 
+MJ Cosgrovec O'Mahoney b Jarvis11  1- 
DT Christianc Dixon b Jarvis0  -- 
GA Hickc O'Mahoney b Jarvis0  -- 
A Ranatungab Mason2  -- 
Wallb Hicks6  -- 
JN Gillespiec Chapman b Cossey33  31 
*CZ Harrisb Chapman17  11 
Saqlain Mushtaqc Jupp b Chapman11  11 
DE Malcolmnot out1  -- 
ESH Giddinsc Turnbull b Opie0  -- 
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-35, 3-36, 4-41, 5-45, 6-78, 7-103, 8-107, 9-110, 10-121 (19.3 ov)
Thames Ditton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mason4   0322--12.008.00
Jarvis4   0183--8.004.50
Hicks4   091--24.002.25
Richardson3   0240---8.00
Chapman3   0262--9.008.67
Cossey1   041--6.004.00

Thames Ditton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*O Turnbulllbw b Harris4653 6186.79
R Pembertonc DeFreitas b Saqlain Mushtaq1226 --46.15
N Jupplbw b Giddins1818 -2100.00
R Richardsonnot out2012 21166.67
M Dixonnot out86 -1133.33
+A O'Mahoneydid not bat      
A Hicksdid not bat      
B Masondid not bat      
J Opiedid not bat      
J Jarvisdid not bat      
S Cosseydid not bat      
A Chapmandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-85, 3-88
Lashings World XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gillespie3   0100---3.33
Malcolm3   0170---5.67
Christian3   0170---5.67
Saqlain Mushtaq4   0301--24.007.50
Harris4   0121--24.003.00
Giddins3   0271--18.009.00

--> Bowling in the Thames Ditton innings adds 7 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive