Marylebone Cricket Club Women v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers Women
Other matches in England 2011
VenueLord's Nursery Ground, St John's Wood on 4th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Women won by 7 wickets
UmpiresGH Knight, CT Puckett
ScorersRE Arnold, SL Jones

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*HC Knightst Jones b Hubbard37     
HEM Phelpsc Boorman b Potgieter18     
DN Wyattb Westbury67     
FC Wilsonc and b Nicholson28     
GA Elwissrun out1     
RR Lakhtariab Rogers2     
CC Crewdsonst Jones b Bi7     
N Richardsc Jones b Warren6     
+CE Ruddb Bi10     
NT Milesnot out6     
D Tressst Jones b Warren10     
Extras(5 lb, 22 w)27
Total(all out, 45 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-82, 3-138, 4-140, 5-161, 6-161, 7-189, 8-201, 9-201, 10-219 (45 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ruck5   12102--4.20
Potgieter6   03012-36.005.00
Warren10   1402--30.004.00
Hubbard5   04011-30.008.00
Nicholson5   0221--30.004.40
Westbury6   02811-36.004.67
Rogers3   01918-18.006.33
Bi5   01421-15.002.80

Marylebone Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LC Boormanc Miles b Tress62     
*ER Wildb Tress49     
AM Rogersb Richards12     
A Potgieternot out35     
+AE Jonesnot out42     
S Bidid not bat      
EK Hubbarddid not bat      
B Nicholsondid not bat      
SEA Ruckdid not bat      
DL Warrendid not bat      
IMG Westburydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 44 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-123, 2-139, 3-143
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elwiss6   1250---4.17
Miles10   04501--4.50
Crewdson8   04102--5.12
Lakhtaria6   03206--5.33
Tress7   22521-21.003.57
Wyatt3   0190---6.33
Richards3   0171-118.005.67
Knight1   0120---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive