The Stoics v The Forty Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueSouthill Park, Southill on 8th September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Stoics won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Stoics won by 20 runs
Umpires[unknown], E Voss
ScorerAV Pryor

The Stoics inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NW Husseyb Nelson19     
C Grantc Ellerbeck b Lodge23     
S Reevec Alp b Lugg6     
I Tharendrac Clarke b Linahan18     
B Wardst Clarke b Linahan17     
T Edwardsc Nelson b MacDonald-Barker2     
+R Mackeynot out41     
ME Blumbergc and b Short1     
*RK Latchmanb MacDonald-Barker1     
R Nandirajuc Alp b MacDonald-Barker6     
S Bridgewaternot out27     
Total(9 wickets, declared, 52 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Hussey), 2-42 (Reeve), 3-48 (Grant), 4-72 (Ward), 5-85 (Tharendra), 6-87 (Edwards), 7-88 (Blumberg), 8-90 (Latchman), 9-111 (Nandiraju)
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Krunic7   1400--
Nelson5   0151--
Lugg5   0171--
Lodge5   2111--
Ellerbeck5   0110--
Linahan5   392--
MacDonald-Barker10   1203--
Short5   371--
Alp5   0150--

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Humphreysc Edwards b Reeve18     
S Luggb Bridgewater15     
PC Ellerbeckb Grant12     
+C Clarkeb Bridgewater3     
A Shortc Ward b Bridgewater3     
J Lodgec Tharendra b Bridgewater17     
B Alpc Nandiraju b Edwards60     
T Linahanb Grant4     
I Krunicnot out9     
*R Nelsonb Edwards0     
AW MacDonald-Barkerb Bridgewater0     
Total(all out, 47 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Humphreys), 2-39 (Ellerbeck), 3-53 (Lugg), 4-56 (Clarke), 5-59 (Short), 6-90 (Lodge), 7-96 (Linahan), 8-147 (Alp), 9-147 (Nelson), 10-148 (MacDonald-Barker, 47 ov)
The Stoics bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nandiraju5   2210--
Reeve6   1291--
Grant16   4462--
Bridgewater18   2385--
Edwards2   182--

--> Bowling in the The Stoics innings adds 23 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the The Forty Club innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive