The Forty Club v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueLondon Road, Shipston-on-Stour on 10th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresJ Bradley, DR Cook
ScorersR Bradley, V Murphy

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Collinsc Morris b Brown23     
HE Smallwoodb Miller13     
TS Mayfieldc Smith b Miller3     
NJ Bevanc Wickson b McCourtie34     
JFG Whilec Truswell b Wild37     
JBR Jonesc and b Truswell27     
K Brabazonc Smith b Brown46     
JID Kidsonlbw b Brown14     
HRC Dawsonnot out6     
+RP Ferndid not bat      
*W Clarkdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared, 59 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brown11   3293--
Rice15   3380--
Miller12   4502--
McCourtie11   1431--
Wild6   1241--
Truswell4   0261--

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Morrislbw b Brabazon16     
S Reeveslbw b Brabazon0     
K Truswellc Jones b Dawson13     
T Brownc Fern b Dawson7     
T McCourtieb Collins44     
M Riceb Bevan30     
C Millerst Fern b Collins15     
G Wildnot out15     
B Wallacec Bevan b Dawson1     
*R Wicksonnot out2     
+K Smithdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 50 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mayfield3   0250--
Brabazon5   192--
Smallwood9   2240--
Dawson14   6323--
Kidson10   0420--
Collins5   2122--
Bevan4   081--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the The Forty Club innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive