Simon Langton Grammar School v The Forty Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueSimon Langton Grammar School, Canterbury on 8th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSimon Langton Grammar School won the toss and decided to field
ResultThe Forty Club won by 9 runs
Umpires[unknown], N Jones
ScorerG Hillier

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Thorntonlbw b Turnbull15     
J Olafaworun out14     
K Ambanpolac Hills b Turnbull44     
WR Booneb Ewart0     
N Teggb Vant-Harrison11     
RCA Hartb Vant-Harrison4     
S Simoninic Ewart b Turnbull33     
T Readerc Hills b Turnbull32     
*B Adamsc Turnbull b Vant-Harrison7     
W Faulksc [unknown] b Ewart4     
+TG Carmichaelnot out1     
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-160 (46.5 ov)
Simon Langton Grammar School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Turnbull14   3374--
Jafree2   0130--
Staunton7   2150--
Vant-Harrison14   4463--
B Sharrock4   0120--

Simon Langton Grammar School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Burtb Faulks14     
L Hillsst Carmichael b Simonini55     
L Sharrockc Olafawo b Faulks0     
Feaverc Olafawo b Faulks0     
Rogersb Simonini2     
D Jafreec Carmichael b Simonini1     
B Sharrockb Adams4     
JPR Ewartnot out29     
S Stauntonlbw b Adams0     
J Vant-Harrisonc Olafawo b Simonini12     
P Turnbullc Thornton b Olafawo15     
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-151 (39.1 ov)
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faulks13   3243--
Adams15   0482--
Reader4   0260--
Simonini6   0374--

--> The Forty Club innings batting adds 30 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the The Forty Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Simon Langton Grammar School innings

It is not known which Sharrock took the catch of W Faulks





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive