Llandovery College v The Forty Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueLlandovery College Ground, Llandovery on 11th May 2011 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Forty Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultLlandovery College won by 116 runs
Umpires[unknown], D Whitre
ScorerP Stallard

Llandovery College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Roomfieldc A Williams b Kenealy16     
S Maynardc P Williams b Lodge14     
W Frostc A Williams b Turner59     
P Elliottb Price51     
D Hughesc Haines b Turner0     
J Davieslbw b Turner0     
Jo Morganc and b Turner0     
Ja Morganc Lodge b Davies78     
A Robertsonc Davies b Turner1     
T Harveyrun out2     
J Jonesnot out0     
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-234 (33.3 ov)
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lodge7   1331--42.004.71
Kenealy7   0401--42.005.71
Price7   1431--42.006.14
Turner7   2455--8.406.43
Haines2   0290---14.50
A Williams1   080---8.00

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Williamslbw b Robertson16     
D Daviesc Maynard b Hughes8     
G Thomasc Davies b Robertson12     
M Staddonb Frost26     
L Harrisrun out12     
P Kenealyc and b Frost9     
P Hainesnot out14     
G Pricerun out1     
J Lodgelbw b Hughes4     
M Turnernot out5     
P Williamsdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Llandovery College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Frost7   2252--21.003.57
Hughes6   352--18.000.83
Davies4   0200---5.00
Robertson6   1132--18.002.17
Maynard2   0170---8.50
Harvey3   0160---5.33
Jones1   050---5.00
[unknown]1   030---3.00
Elliott3   0100---3.33
Ja Morgan2   030---1.50

--> Llandovery College innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Llandovery College innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the The Forty Club innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive