Scotland Under-19s v Scottish Wayfarers
Other matches in Scotland 1995
VenueFettes College, Edinburgh on 28th June 1995 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresWG Law, DM Potter
ScorersR Morse, KC Nisbet

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DR Lockhartc Grant b Morrison3747514-  
GM Butchartc and b Gibson1925422-  
SJ Dempsiec Moodley b Gully1222252-  
NFI McCallumc English b Gibson1935364-  
AC Sievwrightb Gibson174--  
PD Fraserc Grant b Gibson14252511  
JAR Blainnot out3485812-  
KA Stottc Moffat b Paterson1539321-  
RJ Mitchinsonc Paterson b Gully4031377-  
+EGC Stubbsnot out688--  
J Duncandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)31
Total(8 wickets, declared, 55 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Lockhart), 2-78 (Butchart), 3-82 (Dempsie), 4-83 (Sievwright), 5-116 (McCallum), 6-116 (Fraser), 7-146 (Stott), 8-211 (Mitchinson)
Scottish Wayfarers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Paterson10   0531--
Morrison8   1371--
Gully12   1592--
Gibson19   6514--
Forbes5   370--
Tulloch1   060--

Scottish Wayfarers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DGO Fergussonc Dempsie b Blain1023251-  
RAG Grantb Fraser1115202-  
*+JSD Moffatnot out11614015591  
CMR Tullochc Stubbs b Fraser21617--  
GM Englishc Butchart b Mitchinson923331-  
J Gibsonc Butchart b Mitchinson5137--  
A Gullyc Butchart b Stott2353583-  
SA Morrisonlbw b Stott4814--  
IEG Forbesc Lockhart b Mitchinson151892-  
AP Patersonlbw b Stott011--  
J Moodleynot out3814--  
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)25
Total(9 wickets, 55 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Grant), 2-24 (Fergusson), 3-32 (Tulloch), 4-63 (English), 5-70 (Gibson), 6-159 (Gully), 7-174 (Morrison), 8-191 (Forbes), 9-191 (Paterson)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blain10   2311--
Fraser9   2262--
Mitchinson18   1753--
Duncan6   0330--
Stott12   1533--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive