Worcestershire Cricket Association Under-19s v Lincolnshire Colts
Hilda Overy Trophy 1987
VenueCherry Hill Road, Barnt Green on 3rd August 1987 (54-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWorcestershire Cricket Association Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Cricket Association Under-19s 18 (Bowling 6); Lincolnshire Colts 3 (Bowling 3)

Lincolnshire Colts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TJ Bradfordb Smith3     
S Brewisb McLaren22     
JR Cobbb Hitchins7     
PA Houghtonc Duffy b McLaren4     
*RPC Plantb Husband25     
SC Chamberlinrun out51  52 
DE Gillettrun out9     
J Bakesb Husband9     
RT Batesrun out0     
A Imbernot out0     
JR Hemstockb Husband0     
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-145 (49.4 ov)
Worcestershire Cricket Association Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith10   1341--60.003.40
Hitchins14   2381--84.002.71
McLaren13   5202--39.001.54
Waters9   4280---3.11

Worcestershire Cricket Association Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Cooperc Bates b Hemstock24     
A Farooquerun out16     
A Mullenderb Bates9     
A Harrisc and b Bradford24     
I McLarenlbw b Bates9     
PC Duffynot out28     
MAG Jonesnot out26     
J Watersdid not bat      
JC Smithdid not bat      
N Hitchinsdid not bat      
N Husbanddid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 52.2 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Lincolnshire Colts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hemstock6   0201--36.003.33
Imber4   0150---3.75
Plant9   2250---2.78
Bradford13   3281--78.002.15

--> Lincolnshire Colts innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lincolnshire Colts innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Worcestershire Cricket Association Under-19s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive