Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI v Kent Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2011 (South Group)
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 8th June 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Over-60s Second XI won by 70 runs
PointsWorcestershire Over-60s Second XI 22; Kent Over-60s Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresHS Brooks, T Burkes
ScorersRA Reeder (Kent Over-60s Second XI), I Shaw (Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI)

Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Ebbagelbw b Warboys102142 13- 
S Brownst +BL Smith b Warboys19 -- 
B Briscoelbw b Warboys77 1- 
C Grovesc Allsworth b Back4145 7- 
*G Thomasst +BL Smith b Airey3839 6- 
D Mosesnot out1912 2- 
R Lloydnot out35 -- 
+J Lawrencedid not bat      
J Peerdid not bat      
G Battydid not bat      
M Mudwaydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 26 w)40
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Brown), 2-52 (Briscoe), 3-145 (Groves), 4-217 (Thomas), 5-247 (Ebbage)
Kent Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warboys9   23333-
BL Smith9   03706-
Airey9   069115-
Back9   1371--
Birmingham3   02002-
Moodly3   0210--
Kelly3   0200--

Kent Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Kellyc Lloyd b Thomas08 -- 
M Cutlerb Batty2049 4- 
+H Smithc Lawrence b Groves5174 9- 
RE Allsworthnot out6185 9- 
D Birminghamb Thomas3528 4- 
J Aireyb Ebbage77 1- 
R Moodlyb Mudway03 -- 
BL Smithnot out01 -- 
M Backdid not bat      
R Warboysdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Kelly), 2-? (H Smith), 3-97 (Cutler), 4-160 (Birmingham), 5-161, 6-181
Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mudway9   4231--
Thomas7   1312--
Peer9   03901-
Batty9   5161--
Groves6   1331--
Brown3   02101-
Lloyd1   0901-
Ebbage1   051--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive