Southport and Birkdale Women v Bradford Women
Northern Women's League 2007
VenueTrafalgar Road, Southport on 10th June 2007 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthport and Birkdale Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBradford Women won by 77 runs
UmpiresS Palin, K Tomlinson
ScorerP Rowney

Bradford Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
CL Boultonnot out109      
K Wilmanb Blundell0      
+S Haleyb Porter56      
E Leddernot out23      
J Wooddid not bat      
*A Millerdid not bat      
Shivanie Pateldid not bat      
C Prestondid not bat      
Y Bainesdid not bat      
H Halesdid not bat      
Smita Pateldid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 2 nb, 15 w)31
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Southport and Birkdale Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Blundell8   1211--   48.002.62
Horn7   1290--   -4.14
Simms8   0500--   -6.25
Porter8   1451--   48.005.62
McKenna8   0580--   -7.25

Southport and Birkdale Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*J Cropperlbw b Baines1      
MJ Hornb Baines69      
CE Blundellc Wilman b Wood11      
T Cullenc Preston b Shivanie Patel22      
T Shawb Shivanie Patel0      
+A Simmsb Preston16      
B Mallerb Preston0      
V Greenb Miller0      
S Kearnsc Boulton b Smita Patel7      
R Porternot out0      
R McKennac Haley b Baines0      
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 6 w)19
Total(all out, 39 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-142 (39 ov)
Bradford Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Preston8   2252--   24.003.12
Baines8   3143--   16.001.75
Wood5   1211--   30.004.20
Hales5   0200--   -4.00
Shivanie Patel5   0282--   15.005.60
Miller5   0121--   30.002.40
Smita Patel3   161--   18.002.00

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Bradford Women innings add to 39
--> Bowling in the Bradford Women innings adds 2 runs under
--> Southport and Birkdale Women innings batting adds 3 runs over
--> Bowling in the Southport and Birkdale Women innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive