Radlett Women v Hastings and St Leonards Priory Women
Women's Cricket Southern League Division Two 2010
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 27th June 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersRadlett Women: 10; Hastings and St Leonards Priory Women: 11
TossRadlett Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHastings and St Leonards Priory Women won by 7 wickets
PointsRadlett Women 3.83 (Batting 2.33, Bowling 1.5); Hastings and St Leonards Priory Women 23.5 (Batting 6, Bowling 5.5)
Umpires[unknown], J King
ScorerL Newman

Radlett Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GA Daviesc and b Harrod3791 6-40.66
MV Verrokenb Ferguson311 --27.27
+A McCreac and b Whitaker2221 4-104.76
L Gurneyc and b Harrod418 --22.22
K Gamagec Maharaj-Newman b Harrod211 --18.18
L Wilsonb Janman010 --0.00
C Obiakpanib [unknown]0  -- 
E Wilsonb Janman46 --66.67
H Mathewnot out07 --0.00
J Garveyc [unknown] b [unknown]0  -- 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)21
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-93 (31.5 ov)
Hastings and St Leonards Priory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ferguson7   3151--42.002.14
Whitaker8   1401--48.005.00
Mair4   0100---2.50
Janman5   183--10.001.60

Hastings and St Leonards Priory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*ND Maharaj-Newmanc Davies b Verroken4532 9-140.62
+CE Ruddc and b Davies1012 1-83.33
ME Janmanlbw b Davies020 --0.00
MC Fergusonnot out3119 6-163.16
KE Mairnot out01 --0.00
HA Harroddid not bat      
L Whitakerdid not bat      
R Armstrongdid not bat      
A Blowersdid not bat      
V Harmandid not bat      
L Callighandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 4 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 10.5 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Radlett Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gurney4   0340---8.50
Gamage2   0150---7.50
Davies3   0242--9.008.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive