Radlett Women v Hursley Park Women
Women's Cricket Southern League Division Three 2006
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 30th July 2006 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHursley Park Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHursley Park Women won by 25 runs

Hursley Park Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*E Baneb Bredenkamp2     
H Borrettb Kotecha62     
C Gallagherb McNeill55     
C de la Marec Kotecha b Coppitters6     
L Phillipsc Bredenkamp b Clifford6     
J Greenlbw b Coppitters3     
+J Marshc McNeill b Bredenkamp14     
E Scottb Kotecha4     
C Wottonb Kotecha0     
C Morrisnot out0     
L Bransgroveb Kotecha0     
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 20 w)35
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Bane), 2-115 (Gallagher), 3-127 (de la Mare), 4-137 (Phillips), 5-143 (Green), 6-171 (Marsh), 7-182 (Scott), 8-182 (Wotton), 9-187 (Borrett), 10-187 (Bransgrove, 39.5 ov)
Radlett Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bredenkamp10   0362--30.003.60
Mostyn6   0340---5.67
McNeill5   0311--30.006.20
Coppitters5   0222--15.004.40
Clifford4   0131--24.003.25

Radlett Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+H Maceyrun out (Bane)86     
S Kotechac Bane b Borrett29     
S Mostynb Green22     
C McNeillb Green5     
L Bredenkampc Gallagher b Green3     
KA Coppittersc Marsh b Borrett0     
H Cliffordb Wotton0     
T Bainsb Wotton4     
K Gamagenot out1     
L Lambertb Wotton0     
L Slaterb Wotton0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-162 (36.5 ov)
Hursley Park Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Green10   1353--20.003.50
Borrett10   0312--30.003.10
de la Mare7   0320---4.57
Bane2   0170---8.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive