Bermuda v Marylebone Cricket Club
Marylebone Cricket Club in Bermuda 2011
VenueNational Stadium, Hamilton on 5th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 23 runs
Umpires[unknown], JM Tythcott

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Geldenhuysc Hemp b Kelly17     
CEJ Thompsonc Kelly b RJ Trott22     
CC Benhamnot out47     
CA de Weymarnc and b RJ Trott0     
+JPT Knappettc Kelly b Stovell2     
SN Hobsonc Hemp b Stovell12     
PB Muchallc Crockwell b Stovell11     
*CM Wrightdid not bat      
RG Gilbertdid not bat      
M Baerdid not bat      
TJ van Noortdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 83 minutes, 20 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-51, 3-54, 4-68, 5-83, 6-124 (20 ov)
Bermuda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pitcher4   0320---8.00
Kelly3   0121--18.004.00
L Trott4   0210---5.25
RJ Trott4   0172--12.004.25
Robinson1   0100---10.00
Stovell4   0313--8.007.75

Bermuda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DC Stovellb van Noort7     
*DL Hempc de Weymarn b Baer20     
FS Crockwellc de Weymarn b Baer24     
DAW Hollisb Gilbert0     
RJ Trottrun out (de Weymarn)3     
S Robinsonc Hobson b Baer7     
J Andersonc van Noort b Wright0     
+T Mandersc Baer b Wright8     
JE Pitchernot out18     
L Trottdid not bat      
SKW Kellydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 80 minutes, 20 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-54, 3-55, 4-62, 5-69, 6-69, 7-80, 8-101 (20 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van Noort4   0201--24.005.00
Muchall4   0260---6.50
Gilbert4   0161--24.004.00
Wright4   0192--12.004.75
Baer4   1123--8.003.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bermuda innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive