Sialkot v State Bank of Pakistan
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2011/12 (Division One)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 12th, 13th, 14th, 15th October 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSialkot 3; State Bank of Pakistan 0
UmpiresShozab Raza, Zameer Haider
Close of play day 1State Bank of Pakistan (1) 249/7 (Rameez Aziz 72*, Rizwan Haider 2*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Sialkot (1) 187/2 (Majid Jahangir 54*, Mansoor Amjad 8*; 59 overs)
Close of play day 3State Bank of Pakistan (2) 53/1 (Mohtashim Ali 17*, Rameez Raja 23*; 17 overs)

State Bank of Pakistan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kashif Siddiqc Shehzad Malik b Mohammad Abbas1445622- 
Mohtashim Alilbw b Mohammad Abbas1027441- 
Rameez Rajac Kamran Younis b Prince Abbas1930453- 
Adnan Raeesc Mubeen Mughal b Mohammad Abbas1763933- 
Rameez Alamc Shehzad Malik b Mohammad Imran2351723- 
Rameez Azizc Mansoor Amjad b Prince Abbas121221295162 
+Gulraiz Sadafc Mubeen Mughal b Prince Abbas70131179101 
Hasan Mahmoodb Prince Abbas022-- 
Rizwan Haiderlbw b Mansoor Amjad2040762- 
Waqas Ahmedlbw b Prince Abbas4541- 
Saad Altafnot out12132311 
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)31
Total(all out, 104.3 overs)341
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-38, 3-52, 4-93, 5-93, 6-245, 7-245, 8-315, 9-320, 10-341 (104.3 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas32.371065--
Mohammad Abbas26   966391
Mohammad Imran22   76015-
Mohammad Yasin1   040--
Nabeel Malik11   2450--
Majid Jahangir2   060--
Kamran Younis1   020--
Mohammad Ayub1   030--
Mansoor Amjad8   0331--

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Younisc Mohtashim Ali b Waqas Ahmed1224263- 
Mohammad Yasinc Gulraiz Sadaf b Rizwan Haider7216521212- 
Majid Jahangirc Gulraiz Sadaf b Waqas Ahmed8323432612- 
*Mansoor Amjadc Rameez Alam b Waqas Ahmed9120026691 
Mohammad Ayubc Gulraiz Sadaf b Rameez Aziz2860684- 
Shehzad Maliklbw b Hasan Mahmood033-- 
+Mubeen Mughalc Rameez Raja b Waqas Ahmed925322- 
Nabeel Malikc Gulraiz Sadaf b Rizwan Haider145-- 
Mohammad Imranb Waqas Ahmed066-- 
Mohammad Abbasnot out41024-- 
Prince Abbasc and b Rizwan Haider1019171- 
Extras(17 b, 14 lb, 13 nb, 4 w)48
Total(all out, 122.5 overs)358
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-171, 3-259, 4-316, 5-317, 6-342, 7-343, 8-344, 9-345, 10-358 (122.5 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saad Altaf28   1187047
Rizwan Haider26.59663--
Waqas Ahmed27   7865-6
Hasan Mahmood25   7501--
Kashif Siddiq9   2230--
Mohtashim Ali2   070--
Rameez Aziz5   181--

State Bank of Pakistan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Kashif Siddiqc Shehzad Malik b Mohammad Abbas91624-- 
Mohtashim Alic Mubeen Mughal b Prince Abbas1861884- 
Rameez Rajac Mohammad Abbas b Prince Abbas4249738- 
Adnan Raeesc Prince Abbas b Nabeel Malik1442802- 
Rameez Alamlbw b Prince Abbas1016162- 
Rameez Azizc Mohammad Imran b Nabeel Malik2053804- 
+Gulraiz Sadafnot out7217220212- 
Rizwan Haiderc and b Nabeel Malik2157863- 
Hasan Mahmoodc Mubeen Mughal b Prince Abbas613141- 
Waqas Ahmedb Mohammad Imran33749-- 
Saad Altafc Mubeen Mughal b Prince Abbas0313-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 86.2 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-60, 3-75, 4-86, 5-113, 6-126, 7-171, 8-184, 9-215, 10-220 (86.2 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas28.297951-
Mohammad Abbas16   367121
Mohammad Imran15   6281--
Nabeel Malik18   9263--
Mohammad Yasin1   070--
Kamran Younis1   040--
Majid Jahangir3   240--
Mohammad Ayub4   240--

Sialkot second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Younisc Rameez Raja b Rizwan Haider088-- 
Mohammad Yasinnot out510231- 
Majid Jahangirnot out41214-- 
*Mansoor Amjaddid not bat      
Mohammad Ayubdid not bat      
Shehzad Malikdid not bat      
+Mubeen Mughaldid not bat      
Nabeel Malikdid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Prince Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(1 wicket, 5 overs)11
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Kamran Younis)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed3   190--
Rizwan Haider2   201--

--> Rameez Aziz (1) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 62
--> Mansoor Amjad (1) passed 3500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 69
--> Mohammad Ayub (1) passed 5000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 3
--> Gulraiz Sadaf (2) passed 2500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 48





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive