Kent Women v Middlesex Women
Other matches in England 1993
VenueLloyds Bank Sports Ground, Beckenham on 23rd June 1993 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresK Merritt, T Merritt
ScorersM Elliot, D Newall

Kent Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Stuartc Tobin b Smith2063791-  
A Bainbridgelbw b Heggs531291416-  
CL Whichcordc Nye b Bednarek044--  
JM Stricklandc Nye b Bednarek02529--  
KM Brownlbw b Bednarek95652--  
*J Hennessylbw b Bednarek41213--  
+C Preecerun out41061-  
C Jonesnot out87771--  
N Wilkinsonc Smith b Bednarek1624232-  
S Oramc Smith b Heggs420171-  
K Brownnot out82224--  
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(9 wickets, declared, 236 minutes, 74 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Stuart), 2-48 (Whichcord), 3-60 (Strickland), 4-78 (Bainbridge), 5-87 (Hennessy), 6-91 (Preece), 7-91 (KM Brown), 8-109 (Wilkinson), 9-115 (Oram)
Middlesex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mowat6   0180--
Smith17   9131--
Watts4   0250--
Bednarek23   7455--
Heggs24   14252--

Middlesex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SR Bednarekb Whichcord618211-  
M Freemanc Hennessy b KM Brown51110--  
CA Wardc Stuart b Jones2136463-  
RM Heggsc Hennessy b KM Brown4770764-  
S Tobinc Preece b KM Brown32118--  
+L Nyeb KM Brown41328--  
S Sherrattrun out (Whichcord)022--  
*GA Smithb KM Brown21617--  
J Wattsnot out01516--  
L Bedboroughc Jones b KM Brown011--  
CM Mowatnot out011--  
Extras(6 b, 2 w)8
Total(9 wickets, 122 minutes, 34 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Freeman), 2-20 (Bednarek), 3-57 (Ward), 4-76 (Tobin), 5-93 (Heggs), 6-93 (Sherratt), 7-95 (Nye), 8-96 (Smith), 9-96 (Bedborough)
Kent Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whichcord8   2201--
KM Brown12   5286--
Hennessy5   0240--
Jones9   31812-

--> Kent Women innings: 50 in 22.3 overs, 92 minutes
--> Kent Women innings: 100 in 56.2 overs, 181 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 50 in 15.4 overs, 55 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive