British Police v Prison Service
Other matches in England 2011 (Tri-Services T20)
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 26th July 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBritish Police won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBritish Police won by 40 runs
Umpires[unknown], R Knowles
ScorerP Mitchell

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Jacksonb Campbell6259 43105.08
*G Shawb Field3021 22142.86
T Roec Lee b Lear79 -177.78
+P Barnettc Lee b Lear1110 11110.00
R Doylec Lear b Campbell66 1-100.00
D Turnernot out179 1-188.89
S Greignot out14 --25.00
GD Morrisdid not bat      
S Youngdid not bat      
D Morrelldid not bat      
NR Fretwelldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)29
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Shaw), 2-93 (Roe), 3-110 (Barnett), 4-122 (Doyle), 5-146 (Jackson)
Prison Service bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
De Banke4   0360---9.00
Oakes4   0250---6.25
Field3   0231--18.007.67
Lear4   0222--12.005.50
Atkinson3   0310---10.33
Campbell2   0162--6.008.00

Prison Service inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Leec Doyle b Morris12     
N Puckerinb Morris12     
I Oakesc Doyle b Greig1     
+J Ellisc Fretwell b Morrell25     
M De Bankec Morris b Turner22     
N Fieldb Turner0     
G Tellingb Morrell2     
*C Boothb Morrell13     
L Atkinsonb Roe19     
S Campbellnot out1     
B Learlbw b Roe0     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Puckerin), 2-25 (Oakes), 3-25 (Lee), 4-80 (Ellis), 5-84 (Field), 6-85 (De Banke), 7-87 (Telling), 8-90, 9-114, 10-123 (19.4 ov)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Greig3   041--18.001.33
Morris4   0322--12.008.00
Fretwell3   0160---5.33
Turner4   0352--12.008.75
Morrell3   1143--6.004.67
Young1   040---4.00

--> Prison Service innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive