British Fire Service v British Police
Other matches in England 2011 (Tri-Services T20 Final)
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 26th July 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBritish Police won the toss and decided to field
ResultBritish Fire Service won by 43 runs
Umpires[unknown], R Knowles
ScorerP Mitchell

British Fire Service inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+D Wilsonc Morris b Greig30     
N Linehamc Fretwell b Morrell40     
M Cranmerc Morris b Morrell6     
*J Lucyrun out24     
K Joyceb Morrell0     
R Allenb le Roux23     
K Newboldc Bryan b le Roux0     
J Bowersrun out5     
RPW Daynesst Ellis b le Roux0     
S Churchleyb le Roux4     
C Tennantnot out1     
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)15
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Wilson), 2-78 (Lineham), 3-97 (Cranmer), 4-98 (Joyce), 5-136 (Lucy), 6-138 (Allen), 7-138 (Newbold), 8-139 (Daynes), 9-147 (Bowers), 10-148 (Churchley, 19.3 ov)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fretwell3   0110---3.67
Roe1   070---7.00
Barnett2   0220---11.00
Morrell4   0233--8.005.75
Morris3   0360---12.00
Greig2   0161--12.008.00
Bryan3   0200---6.67
le Roux1.3044--2.252.67

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Barnettc Daynes b Newbold0  -- 
T Roeb Allen2  -- 
R Doylelbw b Cranmer10  1- 
*G Shawb Cranmer13  11 
+J Ellislbw b Allen1  -- 
RB Bryanc Joyce b Tennant3  -- 
S le Rouxb Cranmer40  15 
S Greigb Lucy5  1- 
GD Morrisnot out13  3- 
D Morrellc Newbold b Cranmer0  -- 
NR Fretwelllbw b Cranmer1  -- 
Extras(2 lb, 15 w)17
Total(all out, 14.1 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Barnett), 2-9 (Roe), 3-35 (Shaw), 4-36 (Ellis), 5-41 (Doyle), 6-43 (Bryan), 7-84 (Greig), 8-91 (le Roux), 9-91 (Morrell), 10-105 (Fretwell, 14.1 ov)
British Fire Service bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Newbold2   0201--12.0010.00
Allen4   0182--12.004.50
Tennant2   0301--12.0015.00
Lucy3   0241--18.008.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive