Windsor Great Park v Club Cricket Conference
Other matches in England 2011
VenuePrince Consort Road, Windsor on 30th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWindsor Great Park won by 3 wickets
UmpiresP Brice, D Hill
ScorerRS Burns

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS McKechnielbw b AC Allen-Turner2114 5-150.00
A Cumminsc M Lazarczuk b AC Allen-Turner516 --31.25
*EP Cruzc M Lazarczuk b AC Allen-Turner3535 7-100.00
W Siddiqb AC Allen-Turner012 --0.00
Fazal Ahmedb DP Allen-Turner1629 3-55.17
+DV Trivedib DP Allen-Turner3355 3-60.00
S Kaltnerc M Lazarczuk b Williams3318 3-183.33
C Pagenot out516 1-31.25
S Nicholsonrun out02 --0.00
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)20
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (McKechnie), 2-36 (Cummins), 3-64 (Siddiq), 4-69 (Cruz), 5-92 (Fazal Ahmed), 6-154 (Trivedi), 7-168 (Kaltner), 8-168 (Nicholson, 37.5 ov)
Windsor Great Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
T Lazarczuk8   15101--6.38
AC Allen-Turner8   22143-12.002.62
Kurth8   12201--2.75
DP Allen-Turner7   12823-21.004.00

Windsor Great Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+M Lazarczukc Nicholson b Page3229 6-110.34
P Wilsonst Trivedi b Page120 --5.00
J Lazarczukst Trivedi b Kaltner23 --66.67
AC Allen-Turnerb Page6  -- 
H Hillc McKechnie b Page02 --0.00
B Lickleynot out6666 12-100.00
A Kurthc Fazal Ahmed b Siddiq625 --24.00
T Lazarczukb Siddiq15 --20.00
*DP Allen-Turnernot out3042 4-71.43
N Williamsdid not bat      
C Knealedid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 20 w)25
Total(7 wickets, 33.1 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Wilson), 2-25 (J Lazarczuk), 3-34 (AC Allen-Turner), 4-35 (Hill), 5-48 (M Lazarczuk), 6-79 (Kurth), 7-93 (T Lazarczuk)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kaltner8   0371--48.004.62
Page8   6124--12.001.50
Cummins2   02101--10.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive