Essex Development XI v British Police
Other matches in England 2010
VenueThe Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay on 21st June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBritish Police won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Development XI won by 9 wickets
Umpires[unknown], M Jones
ScorerP Mitchell

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Cumberbatchc West b Osborne730 1-23.33
CD Fraser-Darlingc Mickleburgh b Westfield721 1-33.33
G Williamsb Mickleburgh3862 5-61.29
G Shawc Osborne b Mickleburgh4536 42125.00
R Doylec West b Westfield5868 5385.29
S Colerun out06 --0.00
*M Davieslbw b Browne512 1-41.67
S Rashidlbw b Austin16 --16.67
+S Youngnot out2352 2-44.23
MJ Thursfieldnot out28 --25.00
AC Smithdid not bat      
NR Fretwelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Fraser-Darling), 2-29 (Cumberbatch), 3-107 (Shaw), 4-115 (Williams), 5-118 (Cole), 6-135 (Davies), 7-136 (Rashid), 8-196 (Doyle)
Essex Development XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Osborne7   02515-42.003.57
Westfield10   14322-30.004.30
Comber5   04301--8.60
Ison4   019011-4.75
Mickleburgh6   0182--18.003.00
Browne10   02614-60.002.60
Austin8   02711-48.003.38

Essex Development XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NRK Turknot out110102   107.84
*JC Mickleburghc Young b Fretwell5     
AST Westnot out5473   73.97
MA Comberdid not bat      
+BT Foakesdid not bat      
NR Jacobdid not bat      
JE Austindid not bat      
AR Isondid not bat      
NLJ Brownedid not bat      
MS Westfielddid not bat      
M Osbornedid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 nb, 31 w)38
Total(1 wicket, 31.2 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Mickleburgh)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rashid5   123013--4.60
Fretwell6   0411--36.006.83
Thursfield2   02106--10.50
Davies6   0260---4.33
Smith3   0170---5.67
Cole5   02903--5.80
Shaw2   02203--11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive