Marylebone Cricket Club v University of London
Other matches in England 2010
VenueThe Paulin Ground, Winchmore Hill on 25th May 2010 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
UmpiresR McLeod, SW Poole
ScorersD Graham, AB Jones

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NG Hurstb Gauher4167 9-61.19
MJ Donaldc Wilkin b Zafar5277 10-67.53
NJ Ferrabyc Karan Singh b Gauher8290 11191.11
CH Leonardb Gauher05 --0.00
A Higgsnot out8883 121106.02
+RF Wycherleynot out310 --30.00
HP Lambdid not bat      
*AR Wilkinsondid not bat      
DA Longhurstdid not bat      
AE Wilkinsondid not bat      
J Hensondid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)19
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-91 (Hurst), 2-97 (Donald), 3-98 (Leonard), 4-267 (Ferraby)
University of London bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sayed7   1300---4.29
Smith3   1601--2.00
Karan Singh5   1270---5.40
Zafar13   2561--78.004.31
Gauher13   16031-26.004.62
Sureka9   067011-7.44
Sparrow5   227011-5.40

University of London inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Slaterlbw b AR Wilkinson5676 11-73.68
*Karan Singhc Hurst b Lamb619 --31.58
+M Wilkinb Leonard26 --33.33
A Zafarst Wycherley b Donald101103 18-98.06
T Sallisc Henson b Longhurst4869 7-69.57
A Surekac Ferraby b Donald01 --0.00
A Mhajannot out2934 2-85.29
D Sayedc Ferraby b Donald43 1-133.33
P Sparrowrun out01 --0.00
Z Gauhernot out2413 3-184.62
M Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 54 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Karan Singh), 2-52 (Wilkin), 3-97 (Slater), 4-211 (Zafar), 5-211 (Sureka), 6-225 (Sallis), 7-237 (Sayed), 8-243 (Sparrow)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AE Wilkinson8   14602--5.75
Lamb8   0621-148.007.75
Longhurst9   05712-54.006.33
Leonard8   4261--48.003.25
AR Wilkinson8   0371--48.004.62
Henson5   1130---2.60
Donald8   ?383--16.004.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive