Fakenham v Old Leightonians
Other matches in England 2009
VenueHighfield Lawn, Fakenham on 2nd September 2009 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Leightonians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFakenham won by 3 wickets

Old Leightonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CAJ Allanb DJ Brassett33     
TF Gillmorb M Jarvis9     
JP Newell-Priceb AR Jarvis68     
C Beerb King1     
RB Stonec [unknown] b DJ Brassett8     
TWV Carterc [unknown] b DJ Brassett3     
*EGV Carternot out38     
D Doraisamynot out6     
PR Samuelsdid not bat      
MD Beerdid not bat      
GWV Carterdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 10 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-83, 3-94, 4-104, 5-109, 6-172
Fakenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
WL Dunger4   0250 --6.25
M Jarvis5   1161 -30.003.20
CP Brassett3   0260 --8.67
King8   1301 -48.003.75
DJ Brassett4   1153 -8.003.75
AR Jarvis7   0381 -42.005.43
PW Dunger4   0260 --6.50

Fakenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Spillettc Newell-Price b Stone28     
IR Sleggc Gillmor b EGV Carter20     
WL Dungerb EGV Carter9     
DJ Brassettc EGV Carter b Stone23     
PR Grayc EGV Carter b Stone35     
AR Jarvisc EGV Carter b Stone8     
M Jarvisc EGV Carter b Stone1     
K de Riddernot out29     
A Kingnot out13     
CP Brassettdid not bat      
PW Dungerdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 7 lb, 3 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Slegg), 2-54 (WL Dunger), 3-90 (DJ Brassett), 4-98 (Spillett), 5-132 (AR Jarvis), 6-142 (Gray), 7-142 (M Jarvis)
Old Leightonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
TWV Carter4.40280 --6.00
Samuels7   1200 --2.86
EGV Carter7   1232 -21.003.29
Newell-Price7   0350 --5.00
Stone7   0405 -8.405.71
Doraisamy3   0230 --7.67

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Fakenham innings add to 35.4





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive