British Police v Surrey Second XI
Other matches in England 1990
VenueImber Court, East Molesey on 9th July 1990 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey Second XI won by 165 runs
Umpires[unknown], PR Mitchell
ScorerG A'Court

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
PD Atkinsc Angove b Stear104      
MA Butcherc Grattan b Carter17      
*CK Bullenc Angove b Johnson40      
AW Smithc Hampshire b Carter44      
AD Brownc Roberts b Stear76      
+PW Hampshirec Fraser-Darling b Stear3      
AJ Hollioakenot out1      
NH Petersdid not bat      
NM Kendrickdid not bat      
J Boilingdid not bat      
AG Robsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Butcher), 2-106 (Bullen), 3-205 (Smith), 4-273 (Atkins), 5-303 (Brown), 6-304 (Hampshire, 55 ov)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Carter11   2472--   33.004.27
Fraser-Darling11   1370--   -3.36
Stear11   0913--   22.008.27
Lott10   0560--   -5.60
Johnson11   0571--   66.005.18
Roberts1   050--   -5.00

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MJ Robertsb Hollioake45      
TJ Angovec Peters b Boiling14      
PLJ Sparrowb Hollioake1      
*AW Hampshirec Butcher b Boiling17      
MST Dunstanb Hollioake4      
CD Fraser-Darlingc Bullen b Boiling6      
MG Stearc Hampshire b Kendrick5      
+S Grattanc Boiling b Bullen11      
SA Lottc Peters b Bullen2      
G Johnsonlbw b Kendrick4      
DM Carternot out4      
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)26
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Roberts), 2-77 (Angove), 3-81 (Sparrow), 4-86 (Dunstan), 5-113 (Hampshire), 6-113 (Fraser-Darling), 7-123 (Stear), 8-129 (Grattan), 9-135 (Lott), 10-139 (Johnson, 40.3 ov)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Robson5   0270--   -5.40
Peters6   1220--   -3.67
Hollioake8   0353--   16.004.38
Boiling11   3213--   22.001.91
Kendrick7.32112--   22.501.47
Bullen3   0102--   9.003.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive